Tumblr…

I did a few weeks ago, a new blog for my photos, which I find more convenient and faster than WordPress. The layout is simple, and it suits me perfectly.
Why deprive yourself ..??!

Below here is the link, I would add the menu, a few days …

click on banner

I put the new blog updated, more or less, daily.
Do not hesitate to consult daily and put it in your favorites, in your virtual bookmarks, to register as a follower, I hope you enjoy. Give your opinions.

Well, Of course,
I will continue Polaroïdophile, but maybe, little by little, I would put all my work photo on Tumblr, I do not know, I have not really decided yet.

And finally, if clicking on the banner does not work, click here on the link below.

http://visualwordsadael.tumblr.com/

• Alixton •

Laisser un commentaire

