More News…

First,
no more from me too right now, and for good reason. I paint a lot right now, and I draw a lot. I prepare the draft training also  (for now, I am the paperwork).

I work on my large format paintings, ranging from 20F and 40F, all the time. I love these formats, for me it’s real freedom, that I’ve not with the small sizes, that I devoted mainly to the portrait. There, I can finally let go, as I feel it. I’m very comfortable, and my ideas that I had long been kept in a corner of my head, things are finally cast. Delighted, I am! (sorry, today, I speak English badly !!!)

In other news … very interesting … Of Postcards!
Yes yes… P.O.S.T.C.A.R.D.S …postacrds, postcards, postcards !!!
I had printed, at the request of some people, my macro pictures, postcard version. I sell them at 2€50 (single), and if you take three different, you pay €6 instead of 7€50, or 1€50 discount on all. The envelopes are supplied with, of course, at no additional cost.
Soon the link to my shop, be patient, please🙂

Voilà…

• Alixton •

Laisser un commentaire

