Inspired By…

Tim’s Sally aka Mindy Lacefield  (which has an incredible talent)

I love his art and his characters. The way it works. The final result. Everything is magic in it!

I am a bit inspired, and here is what came out through my hand:

character makes graphite pencil by A.Lgl © 2012

Character makes graphite pencil in my sketchbook

* * *

character makes acrylic paint by A.Lgl © 2012

character makes acrylic paint by A.Lgl © 2012

Character makes acrylic paint on special paper for acrylic paint

I really enjoyed to inspire me, because I love his work!
I am appreciative of his brushstroke !!

Une réflexion sur “ Inspired By… ”

  1. now I don’t know whether I should write french or english….I answered your question on the jardin-du-mixed-media…..it’s funny to see that you are also inspired by mindy lacefield. at the moment I am right into the way she creates her funny characters as you could see on my blog.
    through the ‘jardin’ I discovered you blog I like your colorful creations!

Laisser un commentaire

