My Noise…

I have officially taken over my project of noise, FRAKTION C3b.

I work on five new tracks.

the old songs (those who had never been broadcast in any way whatsoever) have unfortunately been lost with my old pc. implosion fucking shit!
Impossible to recover anything on this fucking HD.

Anyway, too bad for me!

Alright,

I would leave here or on my official website (via a new page) my new tracks, or rather excerpts from tracks … because for once in my fucking life, I would like to come out on cd (official, I mean) … Finally, to see …

Thanks,

• Alixton •

Laisser un commentaire

