On my desk, and receipt of an order

Currently, on my desk in my studio, I have this ongoing project

on my desk by Alixton Lcc © 2011

Soon, I will show you the little painting that I finished (that of the last both)

Be patient! 

…And yesterday, I received my two small orders.

The pictures speak for themselves

by Alixton Lcc © 2011

Each contains (from left to right):

– thirty-eight PABLO colored pencils by Caran d’Ache for this one.

and the second package contains:

– One alcohol marker from Prismacolor

– fourteen KARMINA colored pencils from Creatacolor

– One Blender Artstix from Prismacolor

– One drawing pads STONEHENGE from Legion Paper

That’s it !!!

• Alixton •

Laisser un commentaire

