Again a little Doll

Why, why always dolls… you must say..?!!!

…Because it’s my means of expression, just !!!

I just want to make those little faces full of emotions. Don’t you think they are expressive ? Look at their eyes charmers… this charming look !!!

You don’t like ???

Well, I adore !!!  That’s why I’m doing !!!

So here’s a news… and Yes !!!

by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

• Alixton •

2 réflexions sur “ Again a little Doll ”

  1. Yessss !… I adore too ! Elle a une telle grâce, une telle lumière…elle est très belle.
    Il y a comme une tristesse, une mélancolie au fond de ses yeux…Elle hésite à lâcher son petit coeur, j’ai envie de la consoler en lui chantant une berceuse très douce…You see, she’s really so expressive and give me a great emotion.

Laisser un commentaire

