So many things to show you and so many things to finish !!!

My « Artrooms » is currently, under construction. And, as you can imagine, I work only half in it. The rest I do in my bathroom, because the sink tap is to me very useful for my canvases and brushes.

With no easel to paint (…and yes, I am a poor artist !!!)  I put my canvas on a table a little high, and I can paint more to my liking. And for the rest, well, I’m doing as I can !!! ^^

So, I’ll show you today, two of my current projects.

First, my AJ (= Art Journal)  I started a new one.

Here is the first double page :

My Aj by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

My Aj by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

My Aj by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

* * *

Now, I’ll show you a drawing. But I thing the coloring of the face is completely missed. I still left go.

Go, despite thje shame that came over me, photos:

"Dorweis" by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

"Dorweis" by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

"Dorweis" by Alixton LCC for My Autistic Art© Copyright / All Right Reserved - 2011

• Alixton •

2 réflexions sur “ So many things to show you and so many things to finish !!! ”

  1. Petite poupée au regard si triste…tu as trouvé toute seule le chemin de la joie – la vraie – celle qui n’a besoin d’aucun artifice pour éclore…Your artwork is really, really wonderful, full of emotions, with a particular light…how to tell you ?
    « Normale » ?!…bouh, le vilain mot !!
    Tu es TOI-MEME, avec cette infinie et délicate sensibilité… un papillon qui porte en lui l’espoir d’un monde meilleur…Continue, continue…nous avons besoin d’artistes comme toi, nous autres les vers de terre, laborieux et persévérants !

Laisser un commentaire

